Call Us Today! (864) 882-7309

Proudly serving Seneca, SC and the surrounding area since 2010

Customer Testimonials

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/20/2018 | Author: Ruth C.

Comments: Prompt and courteous

Review Date: 10/05/2018 | Author: John B.

Comments: Ferguson was prompt and very knowledgeable of air conditioning. They quickly found a small leak and added 4 pounds of Freon to my unit. I had to add a small blanket to my bed the last couple of nights. They did a GREAT JOB at a good price. Thanks Furguson from Jack Bobeck

Review Date: 07/26/2018 | Author: Nila D.

Comments: Mr. Ferguson was on time, thorough, and professional. I will recommend him to everyone

Review Date: 07/03/2018 | Author: Jim C.

Review Date: 11/30/2017 | Author: Martha D.

Comments: Prompt, professional and friendly.

Review Date: 11/28/2017 | Author: Webb M.

Review Date: 11/27/2017 | Author: Fred O.

Comments: Prompt response. Solved problem. Fair price.

Review Date: 04/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: fixed all my problems! very fast and efficient!

Review Date: 04/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: extremely nice and won't just push products on you!! actually tells you what you should want not what makes him money

Review Date: 10/25/2016 | Author: Dan S.

Comments: polite and reliable

Review Date: 10/06/2016 | Author: Tom S.

Comments: Good man!

Review Date: 10/06/2016 | Author: Richard W.

Comments: Mr. Ferguson was prompt, conscientious, experienced, and thorough. He solved my A/C problem immediately. His price seemed fair. What more could one ask?

Review Date: 09/01/2016 | Author: Michael B.

Comments: Polite, knowledgeable, and on time

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Worked late to provide same day service to get a/c going. Suggested changes to prevent similar problems in future, acquired new pan to correct installation error, and returned to revise installation in a matter of a few days. Great Service.

Review Date: 07/30/2015 | Author: Steven B.

Comments: Fixed longstanding problem. Friendly prompt service.

Review Date: 07/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Called @ 8:00. Jeff said he could get by @ 11:00. He got here a hour early after calling. Gone by 11:00. Got us operational. Needs some Lenox Parts. Will be back with those tomorrow or day after. But we're sitting in cool so one day longer is no big deal. Thanks

Review Date: 07/17/2015 | Author: Suzana C.

Comments: They came quickly after hours for no additional charge and had us back up and running in a short period of time. Very nice people!

Review Date: 06/28/2015 | Author: Marijo H.

Comments: I called around and Jeff was the ONLY repair person that would even come the same day. He arrived exactly when he said he would and diagnosed the problem quickly. He helped me get my warranty verified since the home builder never registered my product. He was at my home at 10am and had to wait for a part to be delivered. He returned at 6pm and completed the repairs. This was all on a Friday and the temp hit 103 that day, I am so pleased with his honesty, integrity and efficiency that I will be telling all my friends about Jeff.

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: Richard B.

Comments: A Late Friday night call. AC was out. He sent an e-mail and called. He got to house after 9PM and was super. Explained what he was doing each step of way, and did not charge extra for late night call. He reviewed whole system after fixing problem. So happy with him, we asked him about setting him up on a maintenance contract.

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Rebecca K.

Comments: Jeff showed up himself and was on time, professional, honest, and efficient! He didn't try to sell anything extra and was honest about possible outcomes for our different routes of fixing versus buying. No false promises, and very knowledgeable. Will call again.

Review Date: 05/12/2015 | Author: Megan G.

Comments: Responded to my message for service very quickly, arrived at time quoted and was very professional. Jeff reviewed all work and costs and is assisting on checking for warranty information on our 2 year old system. VERY PLEASED & WOULD HIGLY RECOMMEND.

Review Date: 04/16/2015 | Author: Gary S.

Comments: Jeff, showed up to our property as promised, and did great work at a fair price. I will definitely use Ferguson again.

Review Date: 02/13/2015 | Author: Jonathan B.

Comments: Was able to come same day and fix our heat pump. Very curtious and knowledgable. Will call back for any HVAC issures.

Review Date: 01/25/2015 | Author: William D.

Comments: Very professional, went out of his way to communicate and find parts. Didn't charge extra for weekend call.

Review Date: 12/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Worked within our awkward schedule

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: James G.

Comments: hwas honest an very knowledgeble of the situation nad very helpful with suggestion

Review Date: 10/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Honest courteous

Review Date: 10/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jeff was super---really great! Exceeded expectations. Will call for future service.

Review Date: 10/04/2014 | Author: Michele S.

Comments: Mr. Ferguson called me Sunday morning and offered to come out and service my airconditioner that had stopped running without additional charge for weekend call. He fixed the problem quickly and at a very fair price. He explained repair in detail. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 09/22/2014 | Author: Sherri P.

Comments: He worked very diligently to get to solve our issue and then taught me how to work the unit. What he charged me was way below his worth!

Review Date: 09/14/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came when he said he would, did a great job and found and fixed some of the problems resulting from the original (very shoddy) installation by another company. We will be calling on Ferguson in the future and recommend highly.

Review Date: 09/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Got the job done and fixed a couple of issues we had. Good stuff, thanks.

Review Date: 08/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Went the extra mile to find parts for 20yr old unit. Helped me find a budget friendly replacement for this unit when no other option was availabke.

Review Date: 07/30/2014 | Author: Patricia F.

Comments: Mr. Ferguson did a great job. He kept us informed about the necessary repairs and his fees were very reasonable. I know who to call if we ever need Heating or A/C service again!

Review Date: 07/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was happy with the cost and work performance. Did a great job. He arrived on time and completed the work when he said he would. I would hire again.

Review Date: 07/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a great job

Review Date: 06/23/2014 | Author: David D.

Comments: Punctual, honest and professional.

Review Date: 06/17/2014 | Author: Angela L.

Comments: I was extremely pleased with the service provided by Jeff Ferguson! He came out to check my AC very quickly and had the problem diagnosed and solved within 2 hours! He was very thorough and professional. I found his fee to be very reasonable compared to others. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Review Date: 06/16/2014 | Author: Terry B.

Comments: I was very pleased with the service person sent by Ferguson. He was very helpful and very professional. I would highly recommend Ferguson for any HVAC work.

Review Date: 05/22/2014 | Author: Erwin B.

Comments: Jeff Furgeson is humble, but very knowledgable on HVAC systems, did a super job replacing a RUUD evap coil on a 2 1/2 ton unit, and worked with the manufacturer to ensure my parts warranty was covered (part mfg date was past warranty, but original unit had not been installed in my house for 5 years yet). He is pleasant to deal with, and very competitive with other AC service companies. I will use him again on AC service and general maintenance needs.

Review Date: 05/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very punctual, first checked the AC, then provided estimate

Review Date: 01/26/2014 | Author: Elaine A.

Comments: He was very thorough

Review Date: 01/26/2014 | Author: Kelly B.

Comments: The man who came out was so honest and so kind.

Review Date: 01/01/2014 | Author: Teresa P.

Comments: After speaking with HomeAdvisor, I received a call from Jeff Ferguson within 10 minutes. The work was done that day and in a very professional manner. I will definitely use them again and will spread the word about the excellent service I received!!

Review Date: 10/17/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service! My air went out one morning last week. I grabbed the computer and googled for reviews, then contacted HomeAdvisor. Jeff called me back within 15 minutes and came out that day and did repairs. He kept me updated throughout the day, as I had to go to work. Would definitely call him again should I have a need.

Review Date: 10/12/2013 | Author: Bill T.

Comments: Jeff did an excellent job. Professional, competent, detailed, and personable. I will definitely use him again and highly recommend his services.

Review Date: 10/03/2013 | Author: Sally L.

Comments: Honest - hard working - a pleasure to do business with!!

Review Date: 09/12/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Thorough and professional.

Review Date: 08/29/2013 | Author: P A.

Comments: Jeff stayed in contact with me through the whole process of replacing the HVAC system at my deceased dad's house. He did a lot of testing, explained all the cost between repairing and replacing, and provided options on new equipment. He was prompt in all communications, and got the work completed fast.

Review Date: 06/12/2013 | Author: Byron H.

Comments: Fast response, thorough service, would call him again!

Review Date: 05/23/2013 | Author: Matthew K.

Comments: Ten

Review Date: 05/22/2013 | Author: Theodore e W.

Comments: great service , great price, Jeff is very knowlgeable and frendly.

Review Date: 05/20/2013 | Author: Tom M.

Comments: Within 20 minutes of submitting project description through HomeAdvisor.com, Jeff from Ferguson Heating and Air had phoned me. Told me the time he would arrive no later than. Arrived 15 minutes early. Thorough and professonal work. Friendly and polite service. Very reasonable rates. I will use Ferguson Heating and Air again and would highly recommend Jeff's service to all!

Review Date: 04/25/2013 | Author: Theodore e W.

Comments: frendly and knowledgable

Review Date: 03/28/2013 | Author: James B.

Comments: cordial and responsive

Review Date: 11/15/2012 | Author: Chad P.

Comments: Very pleased with the service and quick response.

Review Date: 09/14/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly, Polite, Great Service

Review Date: 09/11/2012 | Author: Wendell J.

Comments: we requested service late on Sunday evening and Mr. Furguson had our problem repaired within two hours of our initial conversation

Review Date: 08/06/2012 | Author: Julie R.

Comments: Jeff was promt, helpful, and truthful. Great customer service. I would recommend this company to anyone, and will use them again.

Review Date: 08/03/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Aware of all cost upfront except for the fee for the 21.20 fee for using Service Magic. Would have appreciated that knowledge before service was provided.

Review Date: 07/27/2012 | Author: Greg C.

Comments: Recommend highly. Was one time,reasonable, knowledgeable and got out AC back up in a timely manner. Jeff appears to be one of the good guys.

Review Date: 06/27/2012 | Author: Archie B.

Comments: WE WERE IMPRESSED! this guy is a definite go to guy for all our future heat and air problems. as well as all our friends and family. you will never regret hiring him. We are so happy we did.

Review Date: 06/14/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and courteous. Provided us with quotes for several options to chose from for our repair, which we appreciated.

Review Date: 05/18/2012 | Author: David P.

Comments: Responded to call immediately; was on site in 1 hour. Completed srvice the same day. WOukld definitely use again.

Review Date: 05/07/2012 | Author: Lee J.

Comments: Fast response time and very honest.

Review Date: 04/03/2012 | Author: Harry M.

Comments: jeff ferguson is the man for the job he needs a 10 rateing thanks jeff

Review Date: 04/02/2012 | Author: Stan A.

Comments: Excellent service; very polite and professional. It would be a mistake to call anyone else!

Review Date: 02/13/2012 | Author: Tony R.

Comments: Very professional, I would recommend using Ferguson Heating & Air Conditioning to anyone. Good value.

Review Date: 02/09/2012 | Author: Kelly S.

Comments: I would recommend this company to anyone. They were professional, knowledgeable, and HONEST. They worked to repair only what was necessary and not to charge you for unnecessary parts or labor. They went above and beyond the customer service experience to make sure the unit worked properly and checked the unit, not only the problem I initially called about, but everything to make sure there would not be foreseeable future problems for me to encounter. THEY WERE WONDERFUL!!!!

Review Date: 01/11/2012 | Author: J d H.

Comments: Very satisfied. Quick response and would call again.